Schedule a Visit With
%%COMPANY NAME%%

Envision the life you want to lead

If you can envision the life you want to lead, we can help you develop a financial and investment strategy designed to keep you on the path to your goal.

It is important to feel you have control over your future. At Retirement Income Planning llc, we offer our experience and knowledge to design a specific plan of action that helps you work toward financial independence and confidence.

We are an independent financial services firm helping individuals, couples, and business owners create investment and retirement income plans, including custom devised income plans, to help meet their needs and objectives.

If you would like to learn more about Retirement Income Planning llc or would like to schedule a no-obligation meeting, contact us today!

To contact us, you can call our Madison office at 608.807.1100, email us at team@riplanningllc.com, or schedule a time to talk with Retirement Income Planning llc president and advisor, Mark Farnan, on the calendar below.

*The calendar below is intended for clients and prospective clients. It is not to be used for business-to-business soliciting purposes.

Madison Office

2310 Crossroads Drive, Suite 4700
Madison, WI 53718

608.807.1100
608.338.1995
team@riplanningllc.com

Monday - Friday: 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Milwaukee Office

200 S. Executive Drive, Suite 101
Brookfield, WI 53005

262.780.1554
920.342.8047
team@riplanningllc.com

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Who To Contact?

Schedule an appointment
– Sarah

Questions about account transfers/new accounts:
– Michelle or Karen

Questions about securities/securities accounts:
– Steve or Karen

Questions about your annuity or life insurance contracts:
– Michelle or Karen

Questions about Medicare or individual health plans:
– Robert

Questions about your retirement analysis and income plan:
– Swati

Change of address, contact info, or beneficiaries:
– Michelle or Karen

Questions regarding fixed-rate annuities:
– Len or Ping

Questions regarding life insurance contracts:
– Ping or Swati

Questions regarding the Milwaukee Office:
– Len

Questions about client events:
– Nick

Questions about our website or social media accounts:
– Nick

Michelle Flick

Executive Assistant to Mark S. Farnan
michelle@riplanningllc.com

Sarah Quam

Administrative Coordinator
sarah@riplanningllc.com

Karen Brunker

Financial Case Manager/Corporate Controller
karen@riplanningllc.com

Steve Krueger

Director of Financial Planning & Investment Management
steve@riplanningllc.com

Swati Sugandh

Retirement Plan Specialist
swati@riplanningllc.com

Len Meske

Financial Professional
len@riplanningllc.com

Ping Sun

Financial Professional
ping@riplanningllc.com

Robert Rathmanner

Medicare & Individual Health Advisor
robert@riplanningllc.com

Nick Knoche

Director of Marketing
nick@riplanningllc.com

Reach Out To
Our Office

To learn more about how the Retirement Income Planning, llc team can be of assistance to you,
call us today at 608.807.1100 or fill out the form below.